EOUniverse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EOUniverse Official Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Moderator Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Elmerz

Moderator Application Empty
PostSubject: Moderator Application   Moderator Application I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 30, 2010 6:26 pm

1. Name on server: Elmerz

2. Age: 18

3. Skills for server: Well I was an admin on Bones Underground from the start of v7 until the end of v8. I then dropped out because my life was too busy for me to be on as much as I needed to. I'm very likable (as long as you don't make me mad or cheat).

4. Position applying for: I'm applying for the position of moderator. I have no pixelling or mapping talent. =]

5. Time spent in game: I started today and have 2 hours so far.

6. Level: 14 (training in progress).

7. Little bit about myself: Well my name is Josh and I live in Canada. I've recently graduated high school and I'm working full time for a year at a gas station. I plan to go to University next year to take either computer engineering or computer programming. I've been an admin on numerous server, the only one worth mentioning is Bones Underground. I was a very helpful mod and did what I could to the best of my ability. Like any other person I got into the rare argument every now and then, but that happens to everyone.

Thanks for taking the time to read my app and I look forward to replies.

Josh
Back to top Go down
Liam
Admin
Liam

PostSubject: Re: Moderator Application   Moderator Application I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 30, 2010 6:45 pm

Processed.
Because of...wait nevermind. To put it into terms I know as a player of BU for 5min on how I'd say horribly written, thats besides the point, No need to bring out any hate of any server. I belive that it could be written better.

Anyway... Seems like you have exp. on being a mod, so that does help.